Contact DARLInG

The DARLInG Research team is centred in London at King’s College London Dental Institute

Chairman
Professor Fraser McDonald
BDS, MSc, PhD, MOrth, FDSRCS(Eng & Edin), FFDRCSI, FHEA, FSB, CBiol.
Department of Orthodontics
King’s College London Dental Institute
Guy’s Tower Wing
Great Maze Pond
LONDON
SE1 9RT
UK
email  fraser.mcdonald@kcl.ac.uk

Vice Chairman
Dr Victoria Lucas
PhD, MSc, BDS(Hons), DDPH,RCS(Eng), FHEA, DipFHID(Apothecaries).
Departmentt of Orthodontics KCLDI.
email   victoria.s.lucas@kcl.ac.uk or victoriana101@outlook.com

Administrator and Co-Ordinator for DARLInG Team
Ms Christine Bell
MA, BSc.
Department of Paediatric Dentistry
King’s College London Dental Institute
Bessemer Road
Camberwell
LONDON
SE5 9RS
UK

email christine.bell@kcl.ac.uk

Secretary
Professor Graham Roberts
BDS, PhD, FDSRCS(Eng), MDS(Lond), MPhil, ILT(M), DipFHID (Apothecaries)
Department of Orthodontics KCLDI.
email  graham.j.roberts@kcl.ac.uk or graham.roberts101@outlook.com

Executive Committee
Dr Simon Camilleri PGCert(HE), MSc, PhD, LDSRCS(Eng), MOrthRCS(Eng), FDSRCS(Eng).
Senior Lecturer
Department of Physiology and Biochemistry
Medical School, University of Malta
Tal-Qroqq, Msida MSD2090
Malta GC
email  simon.camilleri@um.edu.mt

Dr Jayakumar Jayaraman, BDS (Ind), MDS (HK), MPaed Dent (RCS Edin), DipFHID (Apothecaries)
2/F Paediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Prince Philip Dental Hospital
34 Hospital Road
Hong Kong

email  jayakumar83@hotmail.com

Founder & Director
Date of Birth Foundation www.dob-foundation.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ END ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~